Medium Term From Aug 1, 2011 For 6-8 weeeks I need pet care for: Cats,Fish

House Sitter Needed for Username: mjmanz   


Posted or Updated: May 25,2011   Applications: 3

South of the Metro, Minneapolis/St. Paul
Minnesota United States

View location map
Aug 1,2011
For 6-8 weeeks | Medium Term

Hi, We are in need of a house-sitter for 6-8 weeks (Aug/Sept We live in an earth-sheltered home overlooking the Mississippi River with 4 cats, an aquarium of fish and indoor/outdoor plants that need your loving care.

We have a separate guest house for you to live in and 1/4 mile away there is a beach for you to sun bathe on and fresh water on the St. Croix for you to swim in.

Hastings is about 20 minutes south of St. Paul and Minneapolis where you can find all the excitement of the big cities while enjoying all the benefits of life in a small town.

We are artists and our home reflects our interests. For instance, the entrance to our home is a 30' tall lighthouse. Art is everywhere so if you are interested, please contact us.

Thanks. Mecca & George

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

mjmanz is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners