From Jul 12, 2008 For 15 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: DogandcatHighbury   


Posted or Updated: Jun 22,2008   Applications: 31

Highbury, North London, London
Jul 12,2008
For 15 days |

We are a couple in a house with private garden in Highbury, North London looking for a mature reliable person that we can trust to live in our home and take good care of our gorgeous big 15 month old dog and equally gorgeous year old cat.

The dog is lively but very friendly though not really used to young children.The cat is a house cat that we do not let outside.

Our place is close to Highbury corner & Upper Street, Stoke Newington Church Street and Newington Green.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

DogandcatHighbury is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners