Philip, the orange tabby, wants to share his Portland, Oregon home with you

House Sitter Needed for Username: samdave42   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 21,2017   Applications: 7

Location
Montavilla/Mt Tabor, southeast, Portland
Multnomah,Oregon United States

View location map
Availability
Apr 28,2017
For 32 days | Short Medium Term

My husband and I are looking for someone to care for our home from April 28 to May , take care of our wonderful five year old orange tabby (he's an indoor/outdoor kitty who avails himself of a cat door during the day but is not let out at night no matter what he says) and enjoy the gorgeous spring weather. We have virtually no garden but do have outdoor potted plants in front and on the deck that need watering, as well as houseplants

Portland itself offers some of the best restaurants (one of them, Coquine, is within walking distance of our home), many music venues, clubs and outdoor events. Mt Hood is two hours east and the Oregon Coast is two hours west.

Our home is across the Willamette River from the city of Portland situated on the east side of Mt Tabor Park in a quiet neighborhood. We often take long walks in the park. The house itself is a small two story with two bedrooms and two baths built in We have high speed Internet, cable television and central air conditioning.

This house/kitty sit requires that the cat's needs be primary and you stay here at night but also that you enjoy Portland and the surrounding areas. Hiking and biking etc are huge here. 

Please let us know ASAP if you have questions and/or are interested.

Thank you!! 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

samdave42 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR