From May 9, 2009 For Approx 6 months

House Sitter Needed for Username: butcha   


Posted or Updated: Mar 23,2009   Applications: 6

Dannevirke, Dannevirke, Palmerston North
Tararua,North Island New Zealand
May 9,2009
For Approx 6 months |

We live in on a lovely rural lifestyle block 10kms from town.We have 1 dog, 4 cows, 10 sheep and chooks. Our home is a comfortable 4 bedroom modern style in a quiet, beautiful setting. We are looking for non smoking carers who will enjoy the country and fresh produce from the land. We require someone who will be content to be around the house to feed a bit of hay each day during the winter months.

Dannevirke has a pop. 5,500 and has all the usual amenities eg, indoor pool, gym, shops, cinema,theatre and of course lovely friendly people. We live close to other attractive towns like Napier, Taupo and Wellington so travelling/ touring/sight seeing is also easy to do!. We are looking for carers for 6 months approx May- October (negotiable around these dates). Regards Suzanne and Allan

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

butcha is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners