I need a house sitter for 2-3 weeks from 1st September 2014 for two weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Tolvan2   


Posted or Updated: Jul 15,2014   Applications: 2

South West, Launceston
Cornwall England

View location map
Sep 1,2014
For approximately 2-3 weeks | Short Term

I live in a small hamlet within 3 miles of a small market town situated in a charming area of Cornwall and within easy reach of the sea and both Dartmoor and Bodmin Moor. The town is an interesting town with all the usual small shops and supermarkets. I have one cat and 2 horses, a pleasant garden and wonderful neighbours. A car is necessary as public transport is poor

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Tolvan2 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners