From Sep 23, 2008 For about 3 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Kas1955   


Posted or Updated: Jul 14,2008   Applications: 5

Emmarentia, northern suburbs, Johannesburg
South Africa
Sep 23,2008
For about 3 weeks |

Starting date is approximate at the moment, but will be confirmed by early Sept.

We require a mature, non- smoking/ non - drinking,clean living person or couple ( no kids or pets, please) to housesit for approx weeks. There may be an old dog to feed twice a day ( all depends if she is still around by then). The dog lives outdoors in the backyard and will need food and water and a bit of attention . Otherwise, you will be required to ensure the house is secure when you are out and to use all the security measures when in residence. Double carport and pool. House is located in a quiet street in a mature area, within walking distance of shops and amenities.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Kas1955 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners