From Sep 1, 2008 For 2 months

House Sitter Needed for Username: zubibiscuit   


Posted or Updated: Aug 3,2008   Applications: 1

Fourways, fNorthern suburbs, Johannesburg
Gauteng South Africa
Sep 1,2008
For 2 months |

Need a mature lady to come in Monday to Friday daytime only from 9 am to 4pm. Occasional overnights due to possible owner travel committments. House sitter needs to be good with dogs. We have two medium size dogs that need walking twice a day and people company throughout the day. We live in on a secure estate of approx 200 houses with lovely gardens, lake and ample secure walking areas. Would suit someone who likes reading, sewing, being outdoors in a lovely garden and interacts well with dogs.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

zubibiscuit is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners