Pet sitter required for our 2 cool cats in North Carlton

House Sitter Needed for Username: jongrant07   


Posted or Updated: Dec 26,2015   Applications: 4

Carlton North, Inner City North, Melbourne
VIC Australia

View location map
Dec 27,2015
For Around 21-22 days | Short Medium Term

Around day housesit, from Sunday 27th December 2015 (or asap) to Saturday-Sunday 16-17th January 2016.

We are looking for a responsible person/couple to care for our two cool cats (Hallee and Twonky), our small garden of pots and our simple home in the inner suburbs of Melbourne.

Our home is a comfortable two bedroom, one bathroom terrace in a quiet street, within easy walking distance to many restaurants and local parks. A slightly longer min) walk or 10 minute tram ride sees you in the heart of Melbourne.

The terrace is double brick, so stays nice and cool in summer.

We'd love to hear from you if you're able to help us out. Thanks!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

jongrant07 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners