If you love the coast, culture and cats, everything is here is this beautiful part of England.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Foodie   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 21,2017   Applications: 2

Location
Rural area near small towns and also Brighton., Storrington
West Sussex,South East England

View location map
Availability
Sep 26,2017
For 16 days | Short Term

We are Richard and Karen and have recently moved into this house, and love it!  The area is gorgeous, nestled under the South Downs hills (perfect for country walks), close to the sea but with lots going on.  The road takes you in to the small town in 5 minutes, or, if you want to go to Lonodn the station is a 5 minute drive away and a journey of just 1hour 10 minutes. But really, everything is here. We are within half an hour drive of the bustling seaside town of Brighton and also of medieval Chichester. An easy drive of 20 minutes (or good bus routes) takes you to the sea.

Our home is a spacious 3 bedroomed house about 30 years old (easy to keep clean and tidy!), and we have 1 cat, Guiness. She's black and white, slightly nervous but loves company. She comes and goes throughout the day and is in at night.  There's also a small tropical fish aquarium. 

We think this house-sit would suit someone who'd like a break from the city, but doesn't want to be in the middle of nowhere. If you've ever wanted to explore the South East coast, this is perfect, and to be honest you can do without a car if you prefer. 

If you'd like a holiday while we take ours and don't want too much work or responsibility, but can keep a place clean and be company for our cat, please contact us. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Foodie is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR