Longer term Catsit in inner north of Melbourne

House Sitter Needed for Username: sausagechubbs   


Posted or Updated: Apr 20,2022   Applications: 1

Fairfield, North, Victoria
VIC Australia

View location map
From: Jun 1,22  
To:      Oct 16,22
Days:  137, Long Term Approximate

Modern & comfortable two bedroom town house in inner city north.
On street parking. 15 minute walk to either Alphington or Fairfield station. 

Travelling for at least four months around Australia in my van. Difficult to leave my beautiful cat Ella so want to be sure she is well taken care of as a priority. She sleeps on my bed most of the day but likes to join me on or by the couch in the evening.

I also need my relatively new townhouse to be kept clean and tidy.

Given the length of time of the housesit I would want utilities covered - gas, electricity & internet. Happy to discuss

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

sausagechubbs is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners