Dog sitter needed for 3 weeks north of Montreal

House Sitter Needed for Username: Makandal   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 23,2016   Applications: 5

Location
Rosemere, northern suburbs, Rosemere
Rosemere,Quebec Canada

View location map
Availability
Aug 19,2016
For 22 days | Micro Term

Dog sitter needed for three weeks from August 20.  We live in  the charming suburb of Old Rosemere, between the city of Montreal and the lakes and hiking trails of the Laurentians.  We are looking for a responsible person or couple to stay in our comfortable, 3 bedroom house with its lovely 17,000 sq ft. garden, cedar deck and pool.  

Our dog is a four year old rottweiler mix, who already has a regular dog walker, but he needs some light supplementary walks, and someone to play with and provide company. We are looking for someone who is based at home. Would suit someone wanting a break from the city.

We will be away for 3 weeks.  

Looking after our dog is the main task, we also ask the person to water the plants and just be a presence.  Would suit someone looking to get away from the city.  

Car recommended.  High speed internet and cable TV.  

Non-smoker, references required.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Makandal is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR