From Oct 30, 2008 For 3 1/2 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: EllaCat   


Posted or Updated: Sep 30,2008   Applications: 14

Mount Pleasant, Mount Pleasant, Vancouver
British Columbia Canada
Oct 30,2008
For 3 1/2 weeks |

I am looking for a single person to look after my lovely 2 year old cat Ella and my apartment while I travel for 3 ½ weeks in late October & November Ella is an indoor short hair domestic cat who enjoys cuddling and playing ball (no kidding!). She is low maintenance and good company. Really only requires daily feeding, litter box cleaning & love and affection! I live in a cozy open concept loft style apartment in centrally located Mount Pleasant, Vancouver, BC. My apartment has heritage features including hardwood floors & brick accents, galley kitchen with gas stove and bathroom with soaker tub in a newer sound proofed building. Enjoy the view of the North Shore Mountains while sitting in front of my gas fireplace and the convenience of my central location. Trendy Main Street and Cambie Street are minutes away and transit and parking easily accessible. While I don't subscribe to cable or the phone, these may be pluses to you if you are looking for a low tech environment with few distractions! I do have high speed internet, Friday/Saturday newspaper delivery and dvd player for your use. Please treat the place as your home while you are here and all I ask is that you leave it as you found it. I tend to be quite minimalist, neat and clean so if this sounds like something that works for you, I look forward to hearing from you if you are interested enjoying my space & caring for Ella while I am away!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

EllaCat is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners