From Nov 6, 2008 For 12-14 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: MontanaGirl   


Posted or Updated: Oct 11,2008   Applications: 14

Bedford, Fort Worth/Dallas
Texas United States
Nov 6,2008
For 12-14 days |

Dates and duration are approximate and will be determined within the next week. We are primarily looking for someone who loves dogs and will take good care of our 14-year old Basenji. Secondary is watering plants and minimal care of the pool. Our location gives easy access to both Ft. Worth and Dallas and is in a quiet neighborhood with easy access to Hwy .

Our dog loves people but does not do well with other animals, so no pets, please. We would like to find someone who is not extrememly busy and away most of the day.

This is our first time to look for a house/dog sitter so please contact me if you would like additional information.


Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

MontanaGirl is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners