Short Term From Jan 12, 2014 For 13 days I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: Euroski   

Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 2,2013   Applications: 0

Location
Epping, North West Suburbs, Sydney
Australia,NSW Australia
Availability
Jan 12,2014
For 13 days | Short Term

We require a house and pet-sitter from to Mainly to mind our Poodle Oscar. It is essential that you are happy too care for a very inside dog used to being part of the family. Our large comfortable home is located in a leafy quiet street in Epping, in the north-west District of Sydney. It comprises 3 bedrooms en suite and study upstairs and 4th bedroom with en suite downstairs. We have ducted air conditioning and an in ground pool. Our home is 6mins walk to Epping station and 30 min drive to the city. We have many large shopping areas, restaurant districts and parklands in the area. Epping is centrally located and well serviced by public transport.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Euroski is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR