From Dec 13, 2008 For 3 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: gradstudent2   


Posted or Updated: Dec 1,2008   Applications: 8

few blocks northwest of downto, Gainesville
Florida United States
Dec 13,2008
For 3 weeks |

We are a graduate student couple who are going to be away visiting family for a few weeks and are primarily looking for someone to care for our cat. We live in a small 2 bedroom house w/ spacious yard a few blocks northwest of lovely downtown Gainesville, FL. University of FL is a 10 minute bike ride away. If you want to stay in and watch the house that would be great, but we are open to just working out compensation/care of the cat if you don't want to stay. Delphine (the cat) is a bit skittish so someone patient and gentle would be great.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

gradstudent2 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners