country living with vegetables

House Sitter Needed for Username: Marsey   

Save

Posted or Updated: Sep 23,2020   Applications: 4

Location
Nanson, Geraldton, Geraldton
Chapman Valley,WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Oct 16,2020
For 8 to 10 weeks negotiable | Short Medium Term

Hi, we need someone to look after our vegetable garden and block. The property is 32klms from Geraldton in a small village in a farming area. Has own water supply with a bore and rain water tanks. It is the wildflower season so there is some tourist traffic. The Chapman river is running behind us. We need some watering done and gardening plus  fresh vegetables need picking.There are many birds here and its a very pretty place. Kalbarri national park is 1 hour away and the beach is 20 minutes.Non smoker please. Our home is rammed earth with plenty of shade if you have a van.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Marsey is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR