House and pet sitter needed

House Sitter Needed for Username: FastLife   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 30,2019   Applications: 0

Location
Stanhope Gardens, North West Suburbs, Sydney
Hills District,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Jun 1,2019
For 2 days | Micro Term

Hi All,
We are looking for a lovely housesitter for a couple of days from Saturday 1st of June to Monday  3rd of June 2019. 

We need someone to mind our two story, 4 bedroom house and care for our pets while we are away.

We have a gorgeous Birman cat, a black and white cat and a lovable but too smart for her own good sulfur crested Cockatoo. We also have a playful, lovable German Shephard who is 3 years old. He loves other dogs and cuddles!

Ideally we would like someone who has experience with animals, particularly cockatoos and larger dogs (and love them!) and a non-smoker.

It's a lovely area with a neighborhood tennis court, lots of great bike trails and great restaurants with several shopping centres and a cinema close by. We have wireless NBN internet connection which you are welcome to use.

Our suburb is Stanhope Gardens. There is a bus to Sydney and/or train station(s) which takes between hours to get into the city...or you can drive in about 45min hours depending on the traffic. We work in the city (at Sydney Uni) ourselves and commute by car and/or train daily, so it is definitely doable. Or head up to places near us like Windsor and the Hawkesbury which is lovely, or visit Wiseman's Ferry or the Blue Mountains which are only 20-30min away.

If interested, or if you have any questions please reply to this ad.

Thanks,
Tala & Haydn

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

FastLife is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR