House and Pet sitter required.

House Sitter Needed for Username: curragundi   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 11,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Doon Villa area, Maryborough
Wide Bay,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Oct 31,2019
For Above 40 Days | Short Medium Term

We live in a, circa 1883, restored colonial house on the banks of the Mary River in Maryborough. The house has mostly period furniture, open verandahs and a modern kitchen. There is Wifi and Foxtel. It is located in a quiet street within an easy walk, through the park to the centre of town and has lock up car accommodation. We are seeking a responsible house sitter, non smokers, to look after our dogs (a 2 year old border collie and an 8 year old golden retriever) and also  keep our home and garden well maintained and tidy. Also there are some finches in the aviary that require seed and water a couple of times a week. The dogs love a daily walk. The dates are from Thursday 31st October for about 6 weeks. Extended periods of house sitting could also be available over the next few years.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

curragundi is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR