From Feb 1, 2010 For 4 months

House Sitter Needed for Username: les222yes   


Posted or Updated: Jan 7,2009   Applications: 24

East, Vancouver
British Columbia Canada
Feb 1,2010
For 4 months |

Caring and loving home sitter for Feb 1 to May 30,

Upper main floor 2 bdrm with fireplace,internet, laundry, 5 appliances plus much more. It is well maintained home with mature tenants in lower suite.

It is our own home that includes 2 indoor cats, fish tank and plants. Quiet area located in Vancouver Kennsington/ 41st & Knight area. Close to many shopping areas incl Oakridge and lots of bus routes will take you anyway in lower mainland.

Sorry no pets as cats are possessive of their home and who is looking after them.

Employment, prev. landlords and character references required.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

les222yes is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners