From Jan 30, 2009 For 21/2 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: nhayes03   


Posted or Updated: Jan 18,2009   Applications: 4

Albury, North, Albury/Wodonga
NSW Australia
Jan 30,2009
For 21/2 weeks |

We are looking for someone to look after our house. All that we ask is that you respect our property and water our gardens and vegetable garden for us. We live in a quiet area of Albury and we are situated within walking distance to shopping centre, supermarkets, pubs, banks and also bus stops. Albury is situated on the Murray River and is in close proximity to the wineries, Lakes Mulwala and Hume, Beechworth etc. All enquiries welcome.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

nhayes03 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners