From Feb 6, 2009 For 4 months

House Sitter Needed for Username: dekko4gg   


Posted or Updated: Jan 19,2009   Applications: 23

Wedgwood/Bryant, Seattle
Washington United States
Feb 6,2009
For 4 months |

Looking for non-smoking house sitter from first week of February (though can push out if necessary) through mid- to late June. Cat-lovers preferred; we have two indoor cats, and we want to make sure they stay happy and healthy while we're gone.

Small 2 bedroom/2 bathroom house (1 bedroom used as office) in Wedgwood/Bryant neighborhood close to the University of Washington and Seattle Children's Hospital. Within walking distance of bus lines, Burke-Gilman trail and two groceries.

Washer/dryer and litter boxes are in basement, so must be comfortable with relatively steep stairs.

As you can see, we're on a very tight timeline (our previously arranged house sitters had to pull out last week), so please be clear about your availability.

Previous house-sitting experience preferred. References required.

Many thanks!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

dekko4gg is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners