Pet sitter for 2 Havanese dogs, 1 Goldendoodle snd 1 cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: lboyett   


Posted or Updated: Jan 22,2018   Applications: 9

Leland, Atlantic Ocean coastal area, Wilmington
Brunswick,North Carolina United States

View location map
Mar 28,2018
For 9-10 days | Short Term

My husband and I have a home in a planned community in Leland, NC which is 5 minutes from Wilmington and 30 minutes from several beaches.  Our community, Brunswick Forest, is predominantly a retirement community.  Within the community is a public golf course, pickle ball and tennis courts, 2 outdoor pools and 1 indoor pool.  Wilmington is known for its downtown river walk and fantastic restaurants. 

We are traveling with our daughter and her family.  When our families travel together we put all pets at 1 house.   We put all the pets together at my house Jan 13-19.  The house/pet sitter enjoyed keeping all the pets.  However she is unavailable for our upcoming g trip. It is hard to get anyone to go my daughters’s home because her town does not offer very much to attract visitors.  

The 5 year old Havanese is Griffin.  Rosie is a 5 year old Havanese and the Goldendoodle was born Oct 2017.  Rizzo, the  doodle had a great breeder who began house breaking him before my daughter brought him home. My daughter is a stay at hone mom; so she was hone all the time to potty training.  She has Rizzo ringing a bell to let his family know he needs to potty.  Rizzo also goes to the door and barks to go outs. The cat was rescued about 9 years ago. 

Our families get together with all our pets frequently.  Consequently, our pets are use to spending time together  

Our pets are definitely important members of our family. 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

lboyett is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners