Short Term From Sep 22, 2011 For 2 weeks or a little more I need pet care for: Dogs,Cats,Birds,Farm Animals

House Sitter Needed for Username: SESfamily   


Posted or Updated: Jun 27,2011   Applications: 1

Strathfieldsaye, Rural regional Victoria, Bendigo
Bendigo,VIC Australia

View location map
Sep 22,2011
For 2 weeks or a little more | Short Term

We have a 5 acre rural property on the outer east of Bendigo. We would like a single person or couple who are responsible, non smokers, with a practical outlook. The housesit would require the care of one dog (will be approx 18 months of age at that time), male, german short haired pointer cross with bull arab. Also 3 cats who must be inside overnight and outside during the day. Finally there are also 4 chooks to be fed and released each morning as well as put to bed each night, and 2 budgies inside to be cared for. Possibility of some garden maintenance and if you felt like fixing our fences I'm sure we could come to some arrangement! If you are available, interested and have references, please get in touch.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

SESfamily is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners