Long Term From May 15, 2011 For 3.5 months I need pet care for: Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: pegshinnick   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 26,2011   Applications: 7

Location
wadestown/wilton, western suburbs, wellington
wellington New Zealand

View location map
Availability
May 15,2011
For 3.5 months | Long Term

I would like a house sitter for about three months. I have not made my bookings yet but would want to be away by 15th May. Looking at returning around end of August - flexible. I have a home in the western suburbs of Wellington.

Some requirements; As I have tenants in a down stairs apartment I need someone or a couple who are able to consider their needs. The between floors is well insulated but but heavy shod footsteps and slammed doors do penitrate; non- smokers;feed a very affectionate cat.

A comfortable home with heat pump, and eco=panels in beadrooms. Parking on roadside; 15 steps up from road. 10 minutes to bus stop, or 30 minutes walk into city. Lawns, trees and garden but no mantainance required.

Just expect payment of electricity, telephone and cat food.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

pegshinnick is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR