From Dec 15, 2009 For two months

House Sitter Needed for Username: liveingreece   


Posted or Updated: Aug 9,2009   Applications: 40

Lake Forest Park, North of city, Seattle
Washington United States
Dec 15,2009
For two months |

3 bedroom house with baths, fenced yard, gas fireplace, parking and skylights - and 3 indoor/outdoor cats. You may never see the 3rd, as he is afraid of everyone but me.

This house is 15 minutes north of Seattle in the trees. It is not very near a bus line, but I would consider sharing my car with a house- sitter. I am a reader, so the house is overflowing with books, but I do also have a television (w. cable) and high-speed internet. There is a deck and a garden, but this probably won't interest you in the winter.

I need someone for two months while I go try living in my husband's village in Greece. I will also be going for two weeks in September/October, so a trial run would be possible.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

liveingreece is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners