From May 16, 2009 For 2 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Friend4Gypsy   


Posted or Updated: Apr 20,2009   Applications: 18

NW zone3, London
May 16,2009
For 2 weeks |

We need a responsible, non-smoking dog lover to walk and feed our dog, and to give her some companionship while we are away. In return we are offering our home as accommodation over this 2 week priod.

Our property is a small 2 bedroom garden flat and is suitable for a couple or single person. A couple would be prefered so the responsibility of looking after our dog is shared.

We are located 4 min walk from the tube in North West London, zone3. It takes approx 25mins to reach Central London. We are also the same distance from a lovely park which is great for walking the dog.

The right person/couple must be clean & tidy, kind & considerate, have a relaxed nature and enjoy the responsibilites that go with having a dog.

Please contact us if you have the qualities required.

Thank you.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Friend4Gypsy is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners