From Aug 20, 2010 For eight days +/-

House Sitter Needed for Username: mksinton   


Posted or Updated: May 24,2010   Applications: 4

Southwest Austin, Austin
Texas United States
Aug 20,2010
For eight days +/- |

I am looking for someone to house sit and take care of my pets, maybe three times a year for about a week at a time. I have two dogs and three cats. One dog is two years old, high energy, golden retriever. One cat lives in a kitty-condo because he is a sprayer. The other three are calm and easy to care for.

I would like someone local so that I can meet you and have you meet my pets and discuss fees before anything definite is set up.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

mksinton is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners