From May 16, 2009 For 5 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: jhager1853   


Posted or Updated: May 9,2009   Applications: 6

Sandy Springs, Atlanta
Georgia United States
May 16,2009
For 5 days |

Searching for caring, dependable house/pet sitter for 3 year old female maltipoo and 2 year old mixed breed female. Maltipoo very friendly and gentle. Mixed female friendly but more active and needs more attention. Both dogs get daily walks (prefer evenings.) Mixed female can be aggressive with other dogs if given the opportunity. (She is a rescue dog). Both sleep indoors but mixed female goes out in back fenced yard frequently. Although we have boarded them in the past, we don't like to do it for this long a time. Thanks!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

jhager1853 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners