From Sep 29, 2009 For 2 weeks;+ NOV. 21 thru Dec.1st

House Sitter Needed for Username: lunastar88   

Save

Posted or Updated: Sep 10,2009   Applications: 12

Location
Heidelberg, Heidelberg / Mannheim area, Ladenburg
Bad Wurtenberg Germany
Availability
Sep 29,2009
For 2 weeks;+ NOV. 21 thru Dec.1st |

Hello everyone, I have an 11 y/o Bernese Mountain dog "LUNA", she will need to be cared for while I'm away. She is still rather youthful on her walks, and very much the homebody. Gentle and sweet, she doesn't bark and mostly sleeps. My apartment is very comfortable, light and airy. The yard is small and pleasant, only light watering of the plants will be required.

Ladenburg is a beatuiful romantic old Roman walled village on the Nekar river. There is much charm in this quaint relaxed village,there is usually some event on the weekends, so you don't have to travel far. You will truly feel like you are on vacation yourself. Train and bus are a few blocks away.

Must be responsible, clean and quiet, and spend a good part of the day at home. No compensation. References preferable.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

lunastar88 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR