Need a housesitter 29 March 2020 - 12 May 2020

House Sitter Needed for Username: MissChiChi   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 2,2020   Applications: 5

Location
Redcliffe, Redcliffe Peninsula, Brisbane
QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Mar 29,2020
For 44 days | Short Medium Term

Our home is a  3 bedroom unit, with only one cat in residence. Internet access available, quiet neighbourhood, 3 sets of steps (around 8 per set) to navigate. Close to Redcliffe jetty and Redcliffe Sunday Markets. Buses and trains accessible. We have a preference for a mature couple (but will consider singles) who are reasonably local to SEQ. Will need to be able to live quietly - ie no loud parties etc.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

MissChiChi is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR