See Below. 45 min. North of Spokan, WA. N.E. Washington. Beautiful countryside. 10 mo. HOUSESIT. Google wrong at times

House Sitter Needed for Housesit. Username: Archergirl

Save

Posted or Updated   Jul 5,2017

Location
Ford, just inside nice Spokane Indian reservation, Springdale/Ford
Stevens,Washington United States

View location map
Availability
Aug 31,2017
For 9-10 months Aug. or Sept. to about end of June | Long Term

IN THE COUNTRY.  August or September until about end of June.  Could be a yearly return too, or relocate.  It's negotable.  I'm out of the country most of the year.  This is a  wonderful opportunity for a retired-semi retired, self employed, or artisians.  Couples only or a solo male need apply.  This is not suitable for a single lady.  A  Very well kept 65' dbl wide, nicely furnished, bright and cheery, huge  deck overlooking the valley. 3 bdrm, 2 bath.   One bdrm. has been  used as a computer, hobby/sewing rm.

       It is rural, you must have your own reliable transportation.  Public transporaion and cable TV are not available.  Public TV is here however.    Because it is long term, I ask you to pay eletricity the time you are here.  All other utilities are taken care of.  There is an very efficient airtight fireplace/w fan and overhead fans.   I recommend to heat with wood.  Buy wood from the locals.  It's cheap.  Wood shed is there too.  We rarely use the furnace.

     The yards are small.  There is an electric start mower.  Many other yard and garden tools as well.

     There is an area for a garden and fenced area for chickens if, you are so inclined.  This is very quiet.  There are neoghbor but a little distance.  You never hear them and are never bothered by anyone.

No Pet!,   Not on my white carpet and davenport.  Please don't ask!

Thank you so much.

    

                                                                                                                                  

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Archergirl
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?



  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Archergirl


OR