Sitter required to mind two little dogs and look after the garden

House Sitter Needed for Username: fluffy22   


Posted or Updated: Nov 5,2022   Applications: 2

Bateau Bay, Central Coast, The Entrance
Central Coast,NSW Australia

View location map
From: Mar 30,23  
To:      May 2,23
Days:  34, Short Medium Term

I am seeking a house sitter for my two 14 year old rescue dogs and a keen gardener to water the garden.

The house is close to a lovely unspoilt beach and National Park with lovely bush walks. I have a mostly native garden, but also have potted plants requiring watering. 

The Central Coast has many attractions including lovely beaches, lakes and forests with the large Westfields Tuggerah and Erina shopping centres a 20 minute drive away. A local shopping centre is a 5 minute drive and a general store a 5 minute walk.

The bus stop is in the next street and there are train stations at Tuggerah and Gosford.

If you feel that you would enjoy the company of a two rescue doggies, and be very mindful of their needs and safety, and keep my garden watered, then please reply.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

fluffy22 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners