From Jul 6, 2009 For 2-6 months

House Sitter Needed for Username: Kennedy5611   


Posted or Updated: Jul 2,2009   Applications: 16

East Sacramento, River Park, Sacramento
Sacramento,California United States
Jul 6,2009
For 2-6 months |

We are looking for a responsible housesitter for our family home. No pets, no smoking, adults only. Must provide references and work history.

During this time period the family home will be undergoing minor repair work. Subsequently, the home will be listed for sale. Housesitter must be very tidy, so that home remains polished while home is for sale.

We would like the housesitter to be responsible for some gardening, houseplants, and a pool. There are no pets at our home.

Please respond by July 4th - we will begin reviewing applications on July 4th.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Kennedy5611 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners