Pet/House sit

House Sitter Needed for Username: markandkelly   


Posted or Updated: Sep 19,2016   Applications: 4

Margate, Redcliffe Penisula, Brisbane
Moreton Bay,QLD Australia

View location map
Dec 18,2016
For 15 days | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a non smoking house sitter over Christmas to look after and care for our two pugs Jasper and Juneau. They are an important part of our little family and we like to keep them in their own environment while we are away.

We welcome you into our 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom home, which is situated in the beautiful suburb of Margate on the Redcliffe Penisula. It is within walking distance to Suttons beach and all the amentites of Margate Village. 

We will be in Adelaide from Sunday the 18th of December and return home on Monday the 2nd of January.

We look forward to your interest in our pet/house sit.

Mark and Kelly O'Connor.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

markandkelly is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners