Pet sitter needed for 2 dogs over New Years

House Sitter Needed for Username: mszannah   

Save

Posted or Updated: Dec 10,2012   Applications: 4

Location
North Willoughby, Lower North Shore, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 28,2012
For 6 nights | Micro Term

Homeowner mszannah has registered to use the Housecarers Secure Messages system. At this stage they have opted not to place a public profile/ ad.

Hi. We are looking for someone available for a dogsit in North Willoughby from 28 December January 2013.

We have 2 low maintenance dogs and only need 2 short walks a day ( minutes), 2 meals a day and some pats and cuddles before and after work. They are both very affectionate and love being around people. We live in a semi on the lower north shore and while we do have a small garden, knowing the dogs are being looked after is our main priority. As the house is quite small, we would prefer a single person to dogsit Jessica who is a Kelpie-cross-Rottweiler and Namu who is a Miniature Schnauzer. Jessie is 9 years old and very gentle and affectionate. Namu will be 1 in December and she loves to play with her toys and Jessie.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

mszannah is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR