Short Term From Jul 23, 2012 For 19 days I need pet care for: Dogs,Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: bevkurtz   


Posted or Updated: May 13,2012   Applications: 11

Colorado United States

View location map
Jul 23,2012
For 19 days | Short Term

We live 10 miles west of Boulder, CO on three acres of land. I have two indoor Siamese cats and one very friendly German Shepherd. We are interested in finding someone who can stay at our house while we are on vacation. You would need to feed and love the pets, walk the dog and water the garden and house plants. We have a lovely home within walking distance of a lake for fishing and boating, and fantastic hiking and mountain biking right out the door. You would need a car to drive to the house - no public transport available. High speed internet. satellite TV and all modern amentities availabe in the house.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

bevkurtz is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners