From Sep 30, 2009 For 21 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: Frog46   


Posted or Updated: Jul 25,2009   Applications: 39

Newburyport/Boston, Center of town, Amesbury
Massachusetts United States
Sep 30,2009
For 21 days |

Hi, I am going to be traveling in October and I would like to leave my home and black lab safe in the hands of responsible person or couple. I live in Amesbury, MA which is about 45 to 50 minutes north of Boston and about 10 minutes away from the New England shore town of Newburyport. Amesbury is very charming and I live a short (1 block) walk from downtown and 2 blocks from walking trails. October is a great time to see the fall colors of New England and Amesbury is a good location if you want to take some drives and see Boston, Southern Maine and Southern New Hampshire. My house is a newly renovated, 2 story, 3 bedroom bath condex with a great back deck. I have 1 dog...a 10 year old black lab. He is very friendly and (in my opinion) easy to take care of. Contact me if you are interested or if you have any more questions about the location.


Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Frog46 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners