From Jun 30, 2012 For 1 month I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: milosflores   


Posted or Updated: Apr 23,2012   Applications: 0

Andorra, Philadelphia
Pennsylvania United States
Jun 30,2012
For 1 month |

We're looking for a house sitter who enjoys dogs. Someone to be a companion for my two dogs, a six year old Weimareiner and a four year old Cavalier King Charles Spaniel. We have a pool, pond and extensive gardens. The dogs require a 15 minute walk each day and lots of love. We're close to supermarkets and Fairmount Park with Forbidden Drive just down the street. We're 25 minutes from downtown Philadelphia. The backyard is fenced and very private. It's a mini arboretum. Our Weimareiner will get your daily Inquirer for you in the AM. Then you can sit on the back porch and have a capuccino (from our own machine)and read the paper, while watching the finches,cardinals and hummingbirds.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

milosflores is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners