Medium Long Term From Dec 1, 2011 For 3 months I need pet care for: Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: frenchretreat4   


Posted or Updated: Sep 17,2011   Applications: 22

rural, south west, miramont de guyenne
lot et garonne France

View location map
Dec 1,2011
For 3 months | Medium Long Term

We have a renovated farmhouse in rural south west France, near all amenities. The house has central heating, wood burning stove and open fireplace. Surrounded by beautiful Bastide towns and medieval villages with weekly markets. Perfect if you are looking for a quiet retreat and like walking/cycling. Bergerac airport 1/2 hr and Bordeaux easily accessible by train or car. This is wine growing country. What we need from you is to take care of our two cats.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

frenchretreat4 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners