From Jul 28, 2010 For 4 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: kriegbaum   

Save

Posted or Updated   Aug 17,2009

Location
Itzehoe, Hamburg, Schafstedt
Heide/Holstein,Schleswig-Holstein Germany
Availability
Jul 28,2010
For 4 weeks |

I need a housesitter (female or gay, lesbians desirable) for my remote farm-house, beautiful garden with pond, 6000m² orchard and cat. Duties will be cat-feeding and cuddling, lawn-mowing (about 1000m²), garden-watering, maybe weeding. All vegetables and fruits which are ripe can be harvested and eaten. My place is about 1 hour from the city of Hamburg by car, it is about 20km from the North Sea Coast with swimming possibilities, some very nice old towns are nearby, an archeo-ecologigal center with a stone-age village and a primeval forest about 4 km. Available is a bicycle and you can use my car if you have a valid driver license. Friends of mine living nearby can be called if necessary, they would help anytime. Required is non-smoking and non-drinking/no drugs. Shopping-facilities are about 5km away. I can pick you up at Hamburg airport and bring you back again.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

kriegbaum is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR