Pet sitter for one cat and a small garden

House Sitter Needed for Username: jandl886   


Posted or Updated: Dec 27,2023   Applications: 1

West Ryde, Inner West, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
From: Feb 14,24  
To:      Mar 9,24
Days:  25, Short Medium Term To be confirmed

We have a cat who needs tending. She is a skittish 2 year old which we have had for 7 months. Our garden is not large but it does require watering.  We are within walking distance of trains, buses and ferries. You can get into the city within 1/2 hour by public transport and 20 minutes by car. We are close to numerous shopping centres, churches, parks, a swimming complex and golf courses. Also just a short hop away from Olympic Park. We would prefer a non-smoker. We would prefer a couple or a single woman - no children.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

jandl886 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners