Would you like a long weekend in Melbourne?

House Sitter | Cat and Dog Sitter Needed for Housesit. Username: ledger39

Save

Posted or Updated   Oct 11,2017

Location
Cheltenham, Southern Suburb, Melbourne
bayside,VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 14,2017
For 4 days | Micro Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

My Grandaughter is getting married in the Barossa Valley on 16th December 2017, and I would like a non-smoking housesitter (or couple) to look after my home, garden, dog Candy and cat Tinker from 14th - 18th of December. 

I am hoping the very short time is not a disadvantage. I live 5 minutes (by car) from the bayside beaches which have great walking and bike tracks. I am also 5 minutes by car from Westfield Southland shopping centre and DFO (Direct Factory Outlet)is a 10 minute walk.

I have a very comfortable 3 bedroom home with ducted heating and air-conditioning, lovely neighbours and live in a quiet street. Public transport is very close by. WiFi available. 

Depending on the weather my garden may need some watering. The animals are very well behaved and Candy loves a walk. 

I look forward to hearing from you.

Cheers Ledger39

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?



  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR