Dog loving House Sitter(s) required in Melbourne

House Sitter Needed for Username: wynnumsit   


Posted or Updated: Jan 29,2015   Applications: 8

Malvern East, SE Suburbs, Melbourne
VIC Australia
Aug 16,2015
For 5 weeks | Short Medium Term

We are looking for a non-smoking house sitter(s) to care for our two small dogs - a Jack Russel and a Jack Russel Cross - and our beautiful 3 bedroom home in Malvern East Melbourne Vic. The period is for 5 weeks between 16th August 2015 and 21st September 2015.

Our dogs would prefer not to be left alone all day, so our house/pet sitter(s) should ideally be able to be at home for much of the day. They also require daily walks.

Small garden requires lawn to be mowed once every 14 to 20 days.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

wynnumsit is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners