Property sit with pets

House Sitter Needed for Username: novalily   


Posted or Updated: Dec 29,2013   Applications: 8

Stewarts River, mid north coast, rural, Taree, Port Macquarie
NSW Australia
Jan 13,2014
For 2 weeks | Short Term

We've had this adv current for awhile and really hope someone can help us to get some "time out" before our foster children go back to school at the end of January. We live in a beautiful location in a rural valley 20 mins to Laurieton, 1/2 hour to Taree and 40 mins to Port Macquarie. We have a cottage on 40 acres, some chooks, a dog, a cockatoo, 7 cats, 2 kittens, and some cattle that my husband is currently hand feeding with hay at the moment due to the dry weather conditions. He said to make sure I advise that it is not difficult to feed the cattle. It's just throwing armfuls of hay over the fence to them once a day. If we have good rain in the meantime they may not need the hay but that's an unknown at the moment. References and police check required. Many thanks.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

novalily is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners