From Dec 20, 2010 For approx 4 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: sally73   

Save

Posted or Updated: Sep 16,2009   Applications: 17

Location
VALE VIEW, Toowoomba, TOOWOOMBA
Toowoomba,QLD Australia
Availability
Dec 20,2010
For approx 4 weeks |

Family seeking a reliable and resonsible house sitter for a 4 bedroom home set on 1.5acres. We would like someone to take care of our 2 Jack Russells - Jacky (13yrs) and our cats Maddy (10yrs) and Gypsy (9.5yrs). In addition we have 3 goldfish and 3 chickens that would need to be taken care of on a daily basis. Watering the gardens would be very important also during this period of time. Other items would include collecting the mail and putting out the bins. Vale View is approximately 10mins south from the large country town of Toowoomba. If interested in staying in a lovely family home with a gorgeous rural outlook, then please get in touch. The dates at this stage are from the 20th December 2010 to roughly the 16th January (to be confirmed). Please contact me via .

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

sally73 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR