Autumn on the Sunshine Coast!

House Sitter Needed for Username: lovebird   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 4,2019   Applications: 6

Location
CALOUNDRA WEST, CALOUNDRA WEST
QLD,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Apr 23,2019
For 20 days | Short Term

We need animal lovers to look after our lively six-year old Cocker Spaniel. His two cat friends, mother and son, the kitten is 16 but his mum was a stray, so no idea how old.

Then there are two free-range hens, very friendly. And 29+  lovebirds, plus two fish tanks.

The dog loves walking twice daily to the  park two minutes away. Especially happy to swim from the beach. The  cats have an escape-proof garden, very lazy, and are mostly indoor cats (hence two cat litter trays)!

The low-set is very quiet, but 10 minutes from the beach by car. Pool and garden.

There is a small shopping centre 5 minutes walk away.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

lovebird is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR