From Apr 29, 2010 For 15 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: bearboy   


Posted or Updated: Apr 9,2010   Applications: 3

Clifton, Port Macquarie
NSW Australia
Apr 29,2010
For 15 days |

Hello my name is Bear and I'm an american bulldog,I know that sounds like I'm ferocious, but nothing could be further from the truth. I'm actually a big softie that loves nothing more than being lavished with love and cuddles and being taken to the beach every morning for a play with both my doggie and human friends. Other than that I'm pretty easy going really. Its just that the humans of the house have to go away for a couple of weeks and leave me. They can't take me with them this time and won't leave me in a kennel. They insist that they want someone who loves dogs,loves the beach and wouldn't mind feeding a few fish and watering a small garden. I live in a 3x2 townhouse, a short few minute drive to the lovely beaches of Port Macquarie and close to everything you could need.I even have my own car (but you would have to drive it)So! if you think that you are what my humans and I would like to stay here, please let us know, we'd love to hear from you.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

bearboy is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners