Cat, house & garden sitter(s) wanted 11/3/2019 to 14/4/2019

House Sitter Needed for Username: Funtastic   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 1,2019   Applications: 4

Location
Southern Suburbs, Perth
South Western Suburbs,WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Mar 11,2019
For Approx. 5 weeks | Short Medium Term

Looking for responsible, respectful and trustworthy single person or couple to look after my older black cat, water the potplants and garden (mostly on retic), collect mail & generally take good care of my home.

Older 3 bed. 60's style house, light, spacious, arty, in safe & mostly quiet street, within a gloriously leafy suburb.

10 mins drive to beaches, 20-25 mins to Fremantle, 10-15 mins to Rockingham and approx 30 mins to Perth via freeway or 25 minutes by train.

Local shopping centre in walking distance...

If interested and available during above timeframe, would love to hear from you :)

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Funtastic is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR