House sitter needed for fifteen days

House Sitter Needed for Username: Alice2468   


Posted or Updated: Dec 16,2014   Applications: 4

Shoreham beach, Shoreham Beach, Shoreham by sea
West Sussex,England England

View location map
Jan 15,2015
For 15 days | Short Term

Beautiful, laid back 11 year old crossbreed dog needs company and to be walked twice a day and fed, of course! You will need to be strong enough to hold on to him if he sees a cat or a fox - he really really, does not like them! At the same time you could enjoy staying in a comfortable four bed house situated right on Shoreham beach. There is off road parking and local shops about a 1 mile walk or drive away. You can access the town of Shoreham on the other side of the Adur river by footbridge. On foot this is about 1.2 miles from the house. Worthing and Brighton are the larger towns on either side of Shoreham. We have full internet/wifi facilities. You will need to have had long experience of dealing with dogs.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Alice2468 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners