From Nov 15, 2009 For 3 months

House Sitter Needed for Username: abbymum   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 17,2009   Applications: 8

Location
West, Abbotsford
British Columbia Canada
Availability
Nov 15,2009
For 3 months |

Hi: I own a 2 bedroom/2 bathroom condo ( sq. ft) in Abbotsford, the heart of the Fraser Valley, BC. I also have a small dog, Molly. I travel during the winter and need someone who will look after my place and dog while I am away. You will have the second bedroom and bathroom. I have in suite laundry.

The dates are flexible but I definitely need someone for early Dec. to late January This is my first trip away for this length of time and also my first experience with this type of arrangement. Thank-you

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

abbymum is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR